Medicine Buddha Chanting & Meditation

Medicine Buddha Chanting Every night led by Mary O Connor …9.15 pm Ireland & UK 1.15 pm Los Angeles

https://zoom.us/j/162112605 Password = Buddha2020

Medicine Master Lapis Lazuli Light King Buddha. The sanskrit name of the Medicine Buddha is Bhaisajyaraja. The Chinese call him Yao Shi Fo, the Tibetans Sangye Menla, and the Japanese Yakushi. He is a great Master who made many vows to alleviate the suffering of all beings.

Join our Facebook Group: so you dont miss any Online Meditations & Rituals https://www.facebook.com/groups/299865083752196/

Prevent Contagious Diseases Guided Meditation

Daily until June 5th 2020 led by Mary O Connor

10.15 pm to 10.30 pm Ireland & UK2.15 pm to 2.30 pm Los Angeles

We will be chanting in the Green Tara Shrine before this guided meditation so if you join while we are still chanting just relax, close your eyes, put your palms face up on your lap and enjoy the Healing Mantras

New Doc 20

LIVE: Guided Meditation’s from The Hanmi Esoteric School

Some of the Live Meditation Sessions / check with individual teachers for Pop Up sessions & schedule changes

Not sure of the time in your Time Zone ….check here https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Medicine Buddha Chanting & Healing Every night led by VajraAcharya Mary O Connor …9.15 pm Ireland & UK1.15 pm Los Angeles

https://zoom.us/j/162112605 Password = Buddha2020

Medicine Buddha Prevent Contagious Diseases 15 Minute practice

10.15 pm Ireland & UK2.15 Pm Los Angeles

https://zoom.us/j/162112605 Password = Buddha2020

Thursdays & Sundays with Vajra Acharya Alex Crawford

Use this link: https://www.facebook.com/alexcrawford108

Monday to Friday with Vajra Acharya Sarah Yapp 5.30 to 6.30 Pm UK & Ireland / 9.30 to 10.30 Am Los Angeles PST

https://zoom.us/j/393009602 Password = Buddha2020 https://www.facebook.com/Dharma-in-Pyjamas-122937765766192

Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays with Vajra Acharya Jules Gibson Cranch @ Jambhala 7.Pm Uk & Ireland /11.am Los Angeles PST

Check Jambhala for details https://www.facebook.com/Jambhala-110189427181193

Saturdays at 10 am with Vajra Acharya Jules Gibson Cranch

Check Jambhala for details https://www.facebook.com/Jambhala-110189427181193

Sundays 9.30 Am Vajra Acharya Sarah Yapp @ Dharma In Pyjamas https://zoom.us/j/393009602 Password = Buddha2020 https://www.facebook.com/Dharma-in-Pyjamas-122937765766192

Mondays with Sifu Douglas Sutton8.Pm Ireland & UK / 12 Pm Los Angeles https://zoom.us/j/996537880

Medicine Buddha Practice with Sifu Douglas Sutton Daily 8.pm UK & Ireland / 12. pm Los Angeles ( except Mondays) Only for Medicine Buddha Empowered Students & Disciples

e mail Douglas for Zoom details sayhellotodouglas@yahoo.com

We hold New Moon and Full Moon Dharma Rites for All Sentient Beings twice a month in all Hanmi Shrines & Temples, keeping to the lunar cycle.There is also a Free Prayer List you can add your name to at our Main Temple in L.A.http://dari-rulai-temple.org/prayer-list/

Join our Facebook Group: so you dont miss any Online Meditations & Ritualshttps://www.facebook.com/groups/299865083752196

If you would like to support us with a donation.. here is the link http://www.esoterichanmi.com/donations/

We have a WhatApp group for all the Online Meditations, Dharma rites ect, if you would like to join that group send me a message …with your Facebook profile and I will send on the invitation…..Thanks Guys …Mary P O Connor

PS I need to Facebook profile link to prevent weirdos…so annonymous Facebook Users will not be answered